How do I cancel my subscription?
The account Owner can cancel the Buildwise subscription from the Manage Billing button in their personal settings.
Here are the steps to follow:
Open your settings
Click your name in the top right corner, then click Settings.
Click "Manage Billing"
Click Manage Billing. You only see this button if you are the Owner of the account.
Enter your email
The Stripe billing page opens. Enter the email you used to sign up for Buildwise and click Send. Stripe emails you a link to your billing portal.
Cancel your subscription
Click the link in the email, then cancel your subscription in the billing portal. You'll be asked for the reason you're leaving.
What happens after you cancel
You keep access to your account until the end of your current billing cycle. At the end of the billing cycle, your account is deactivated. 7 days after that, your account information is deleted automatically.
Want to change your card instead? See How do I update my billing method?
If you have any questions or need support:
💬 Click the beacon on this page to chat with us
📩 Click the beacon on this page to email us